Printers. should die.

follow @oatmeal !!!!!

Final projects have been eating my SOUL the past few weeks- much like my printer has been eating ink and paper. Thanks. It’s not like I’m a poor college student who has been stealing paper from campus offices and making due with ink cartridges in the printer from freshman year or anything. OH WAIT- THAT’S RIGHT- I HAVE NO MONEY FOR PRINTING OR PRINTING SUPPLIES OR ALL THE MALARKEY THAT GOES WITH HOW AWFUL AND ANTIQUATED PRINTERS ARE!

THE CHEAPO STAPLES GENERIC BRAND CARTRIDGES WERE $45.82 not including TAX.

And just as I tried calling Canon (don’t get me started on having to have a Canon product cause it came with my computer when I bought it from BU- I’d totally have an HP Printer if it were my choice…) to yell at their phone person, I stumbled upon the Oatmeal.

THIS IS EXACTLY EXACTLY EXACTLY WHAT HAPPENED TO ME!

Someone tweeted one of the Oatmeal comics a couple of months ago, but I had forgotten about how witty they were until this one was just OH SO TIMELY. So laugh, enjoy, and I’m going to return to more LOOMing final projects of DOOM.

uhhhh EVERY TIME

Leave a Reply

