The Boston Globe

I got a call a few weeks back from Beth Teitell, a Boston Globe journalist, who was writing an article about Twitter followers and Klout scores. My name was passed along by Marlo at marlo marketing communications, where I had interned this past fall and successfully positioned myself as that freaky intern who is irrationally obsessed with Twitter.

I spoke with Beth for hours and a bit of our conversation made it into the FRONT PAGE ARTICLE! 🙂 check it out here!

Disclaimers: I barely go on dates period, let alone do I actually real life care about how many followers a person has, please. Also, I don’t know how much as of right now I can stand behind the validity of Klout. They’ve always been very unclear about how scores are calculated and often some user scores seem higher or lower than is logical… #JUSTSAYIN

One response to “The Boston Globe

  1. Pingback: The @ in @ValentinaMonte | ValenTEA Party

Leave a Reply

