Soupe D’Oreo

I think it is finally time to share with the world my twist on America’s Favorite Cookie. Behold! My own recipe for HOMEMADE OREO SOUP (Soupe D’Oreo). A long-time favorite of myself and my converted peers, Soupe D’Oreo is a classic favorite, and the only proper way to eat an Oreo Cookie.

STEP 1: Place 6 Nabisco Oreo Cookies in a bowl.

STEP 2: Pour milk into the bowl.

STEP 3: Take spoon, mush 6 Oreos.

STEP 4: Eat.

STEP 5: Feel no shame, for what you have just made is DELICIOUS.

Leave a Reply

